May 17, 2013…Rough day…

I didn’t have the greatest diet today.  I woke up feeling pretty sick and wasn’t able to get my shift covered…And I waited on the worst of the worst tonight…I’ve seen better days!

  • Breakfast: oatmeal, 2 tbsp. ground flax meal, 1 tbsp. chia seed, banana, scoop of sugar-free raspberry jam.
  • Lunch: turkey sandwich with arugala, avocado, 2 slices of gluten-free rice bread.  Handful of blueberries.
  • Snack: chocolate covered almonds.
  • Snack: Protein shake.
  • Mid-shift snack: Kind bar.
  • Late dinner: slice of pizza (OMG…I was so defeated after my shift by the time I thought about whether or not I should eat the slice, I was already halfway done with it!), and an apple!

This cracked me up!

Posted on May 19, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

