May 18, 2013…Look at this duck!

I still wasn’t feeling that great today…I took another day off from training (do I even lift anymore, bro?).  We were super busy at work again though!  I guess if I can’t workout I might as well work and make that money!

  • Breakfast: paleo muffin, Mamma Chia, orange.
  • Snack: Apple.
  • Lunch: salad with trout, avocado, grape tomatoes, Goddess dressing.  Slice of rice bread.
  • Snack: Dark chocolate bar.
  • Dinner/snack/?: Protein shake (protein powder, banana, coconut water), small bowl of grilled steak, white rice, tomatoes and cucumbers (I actually got a few bites of family meal today, woohoo!)
  • Mid-shift snack: Kind bar.
  • Late snack: chicken sausage, plantain chips, dried pineapple from Trader Joe’s.

Again…not feeling so hot today, and I was too tired to cook most of the day.  My appetite wasn’t really there either 😦  Ok, this has NO RELEVANCE to anything I’ve posted here, but holy crap it’s hilarious!

Posted on May 19, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

